AFCON 2021 qualifiers: Super Eagles starting XI vs Benin Republic LIve Streaming

AFCON 2021 qualifiers: Super Eagles starting XI vs Benin Republic LIve Streaming

Nigeria vs Benin is lived at the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium for the Africa Cup of Nations qualification match. Fans in Africa and across the globe can hoop up to Football NG for the guide on how to watch the match on TV channels and the live streaming. Nigeria vs Benin Match Details The match kick-off by 17.00 Pm Nigerian time and the Godswill Akpabio International Stadium Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria on Wednesday 13 November. That’s 17:00 hours CET, 16:00 in the UK, 11:00 in New York, 10:00 in Dallas…

Read More